Calendar

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 26 items in 2 pages
Women's History Month09:00 Friday 1 Mar 201915:00 Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Sealife Centre09:00 Tuesday 5 Mar 201915:00 Tuesday 5 Mar 2019
World Book Day Celebration09:00 Friday 8 Mar 201915:00 Friday 8 Mar 2019
Science and Engineering Week09:00 Saturday 9 Mar 201915:00 Sunday 17 Mar 2019
St David's Day09:00 Monday 11 Mar 201915:00 Monday 11 Mar 2019
INSET Day - School Closed09:00 Friday 15 Mar 201915:00 Friday 15 Mar 2019
St Patrick's Day09:00 Sunday 17 Mar 201915:00 Sunday 17 Mar 2019
Class Assembly - Hedgehog09:00 Thursday 21 Mar 201909:20 Thursday 21 Mar 2019
World Poetry Day09:00 Thursday 21 Mar 201915:00 Thursday 21 Mar 2019
School Nurse Drop In Session08:30 Tuesday 26 Mar 201909:30 Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Class Assembly - Dormouse09:00 Wednesday 27 Mar 201909:20 Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
Commemoration Day13:30 Friday 29 Mar 201915:00 Friday 29 Mar 2019
School Nurse Drop In Session14:30 Tuesday 7 May 201915:30 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Parent Consultations14:00 Tuesday 14 May 201919:00 Tuesday 14 May 2019
Great Maylands Bake Off09:00 Friday 7 Jun 201915:00 Friday 7 Jun 2019

 

 
 

School Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October)

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February)

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)
 

Inset Days (School closed to pupils on these dates)

 Monday 3rd September 2018
 Tuesday 4th September 2018
 Friday 23rd November 2018
 Friday 15th March 2019
• Friday 21st June 2019