Calendar

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
Year 1 Nutcracker14:00 Tuesday 17 Dec 201915:00 Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
Year 2 Christingle14:00 Wednesday 18 Dec 201915:00 Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
School Closes 2pm14:00 Friday 20 Dec 201914:30 Friday 20 Dec 2019

 

 
 

School Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October)

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February)

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)
 

Inset Days (School closed to pupils on these dates)

 Monday 3rd September 2018
 Tuesday 4th September 2018
 Friday 23rd November 2018
 Friday 15th March 2019
• Friday 21st June 2019