Calendar

Upcoming Events

EventStart timeEnd time
School Nurse Drop In Session14:30 Tuesday 7 May 201915:30 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Parent Consultations14:00 Wednesday 15 May 201919:00 Wednesday 15 May 2019
Great Maylands Bake Off09:00 Friday 7 Jun 201915:00 Friday 7 Jun 2019
Unicef Day for Change - Big Breakfast09:00 Friday 14 Jun 201915:00 Friday 14 Jun 2019
Sports Day and Picnic14:15 Thursday 20 Jun 201915:15 Thursday 20 Jun 2019
INSET Day09:00 Friday 21 Jun 201915:00 Friday 21 Jun 2019
EYFS to the Sea-side09:00 Friday 28 Jun 201915:00 Friday 28 Jun 2019
School Nurse Drop In Session08:30 Tuesday 2 Jul 201909:30 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
Music Celebration14:15 Monday 8 Jul 201915:00 Monday 8 Jul 2019
Year 1 Assembly09:00 Thursday 11 Jul 201915:00 Thursday 11 Jul 2019
Year 3 Assembly09:00 Tuesday 16 Jul 201915:00 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
Year 2 Production14:00 Wednesday 17 Jul 201915:00 Wednesday 17 Jul 2019
EYFS Assembly09:00 Thursday 18 Jul 201915:00 Thursday 18 Jul 2019
Celebration Afternoon14:00 Friday 19 Jul 201916:00 Friday 19 Jul 2019
Professional Firework Display18:00 Friday 1 Nov 201920:00 Friday 1 Nov 2019

 

 
 

School Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October)

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February)

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)
 

Inset Days (School closed to pupils on these dates)

 Monday 3rd September 2018
 Tuesday 4th September 2018
 Friday 23rd November 2018
 Friday 15th March 2019
• Friday 21st June 2019